top of page
  • Writer's pictureoconerpat1221

The Journey

We all walk and head towards a certain direction in life. We have aims, aspiration, and goals, we desire to achieve something at the end, some start young, while other start real journey in life at the later part. Along this process, we meet people, we meet so called friends, brothers and sisters for that matter, we acquire new set of friends and people, at that moment we feel that it is forever, but truth is, every stage and phase of life ends, who we are with today would not be the people that we have at the end, reality is that people in our life come and go, some would make a lasting mark, while others are bruise and wounds, but not matter what the circumstance would be, we learn in the process. Life journey is not just about experience, it is about people, people who made or making lasting change and impact in our lives.


I have met Abraham, and least that i expected, he change my life, his kindness and generosity, capacity to listen, and value for others have moved me to the point that i am awed by Gods presence through him, no wonder, he owns one of the biggest business in this country. But more that success , money, fame and fortune, it is his kindness and desire to follow Jesus that makes him stand out, i am not sure if he would ever have the chance to read this blog, but if one day he would, Sir, i would like to thank you for saving me, for providing for my needs, for believing in me when things somehow has turn around, when i felt God abandoned me already you came and remind me that God is still there. That He still listens and He still care. Thank you for your kindness, for your being Jesus to me, for all that you let me do and for opening a door for me, so that i can work and serve the Lord at the same time.


Sir, if only you know how you made a difference in my life. I will forever be grateful for what you did to me, i will never forget sir your kindness, for accepting me, and for making me feel that God loves me.

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Christmas is just around the corner

It is the happiest time of the year! that is what everyone claim it to be, for many reason it can be considered truly the happiest, Christmas bonus, merry making, shopping, street lights, songs, and j

Strength from the inside

Have you been in a situation that you dont have a choice and you just have to do it due to very important reason? We all have this moment in our life, that you needed to do what we need to do to live

Search my heart

if we look inside hearts of people, it would be more easier to understand what we are all going through. No more need to decipher, to figure, or to feel what the other person feels. But unfortunately,

bottom of page